Training

2019 Certified PROFIBUS Training Calendar

Dates: April, May 2019
Training delivered by Emerson PITC trainers

Monday 29 April – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Tuesday 30 April – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance
Wednesday 1 May – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Thursday 2 May – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance

Monday 6 May – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Tuesday 7 May – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance
Wednesday 8 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Thursday 9 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Friday 10 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer

Monday 8 April – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Tuesday 9 April – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance
Wednesday 10 April – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Thursday 11 April – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Friday 12 April – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer

Monday 27 May – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Tuesday 28 May – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance
Wednesday 29 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Thursday 30 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Friday 31 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer

Monday 20 May – Certified PROFIBUS Installer
Tuesday 21 May – PROFIBUS Commissioning & Maintenance
Wednesday 22 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Thursday 23 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer
Friday 24 May – Certified PROFIBUS Engineer

For more course information and advanced training booking contact Grant Hegarty

info@profibusaustralia.com.au

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com